This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Read more - OK, thanks

Latest News

Tuesday 28 April 2015
WIW 2015: a video message on immunization by Robb Butler (WHO)
Monday 27 April 2015
WIW 2015: Role of vaccines in making the world a better place for children - Slideset by professor S. Madhi
Wednesday 22 April 2015
Enterovirus D68: an underestimated pathogen - Slideset by professor H.G.M. Niesters
Monday 20 April 2015
WAidid attends ECCMID 2015 in Copenhagen. Come visit us!
Friday 17 April 2015
Treatment of MDR- and XDR-Tuberculosis - Slideset by professor G.B. Migliori
Monday 13 April 2015
WAidid video pills - Doctor Lo Vecchio on new strains of Clostridium difficile
Friday 10 April 2015
An Open-Label, Randomized Study on 9vHPV vaccine given concomitantly with REPEVAX vaccine
Tuesday 7 April 2015
Rotavirus vaccines roll-out in resource-deprived regions
Friday 3 April 2015
Valganciclovir for Symptomatic Congenital Cytomegalovirus Disease
Thursday 2 April 2015
World Autism Awareness Day: a message on autism and vaccination
Tuesday 31 March 2015
Position paper of Italian rheumatologists on the use of biosimilar drugs
Friday 27 March 2015
Moving towards tuberculosis elimination - Slideset by professor G.B. Migliori
Tuesday 24 March 2015
World Tuberculosis Day 2015 - WAidid Video Message
Monday 23 March 2015
Polysaccharide Conjugate Vaccine against Pneumococcal Pneumonia in Adults
Wednesday 18 March 2015
Pharyngeal colonisation by Streptococcus pneumoniae in areas with limited vaccination coverage
Monday 16 March 2015
Pertussis protection: current schedules in Europe
Friday 13 March 2015
Burden of Clostridium difficile Infection in the United States
Monday 9 March 2015
Diagnosis of Pediatric Infectious Diseases - Slide set by professor Susanna Esposito
Friday 6 March 2015
Discover the Autoimmunity Network
Thursday 5 March 2015
Neonatal sepsis: the gut connection
Displaying 221 - 240 of 268