This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Read more - OK, thanks

Latest News

Friday 17 April 2015
Treatment of MDR- and XDR-Tuberculosis - Slideset by professor G.B. Migliori
Monday 13 April 2015
WAidid video pills - Doctor Lo Vecchio on new strains of Clostridium difficile
Friday 10 April 2015
An Open-Label, Randomized Study on 9vHPV vaccine given concomitantly with REPEVAX vaccine
Tuesday 7 April 2015
Rotavirus vaccines roll-out in resource-deprived regions
Friday 3 April 2015
Valganciclovir for Symptomatic Congenital Cytomegalovirus Disease
Thursday 2 April 2015
World Autism Awareness Day: a message on autism and vaccination
Tuesday 31 March 2015
Position paper of Italian rheumatologists on the use of biosimilar drugs
Friday 27 March 2015
Moving towards tuberculosis elimination - Slideset by professor G.B. Migliori
Tuesday 24 March 2015
World Tuberculosis Day 2015 - WAidid Video Message
Monday 23 March 2015
Polysaccharide Conjugate Vaccine against Pneumococcal Pneumonia in Adults
Wednesday 18 March 2015
Pharyngeal colonisation by Streptococcus pneumoniae in areas with limited vaccination coverage
Monday 16 March 2015
Pertussis protection: current schedules in Europe
Friday 13 March 2015
Burden of Clostridium difficile Infection in the United States
Monday 9 March 2015
Diagnosis of Pediatric Infectious Diseases - Slide set by professor Susanna Esposito
Friday 6 March 2015
Discover the Autoimmunity Network
Thursday 5 March 2015
Neonatal sepsis: the gut connection
Monday 2 March 2015
WAidid lands in Azerbaijan: signed in Baku a collaboration agreement with ASSMI
Monday 23 February 2015
Identification of a mast-cell-specific receptor crucial for pseudo-allergic drug reactions
Friday 20 February 2015
Ebola in children: Epidemiology, clinical features, diagnosis and outcomes
Tuesday 17 February 2015
The diagnosis and management of antibiotic allergy in children: Systematic review to inform a contemporary approach
Displaying 221 - 240 of 264