This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Read more - OK, thanks

Latest News

Monday 25 July 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Sejal Saglani on Inhaler treatment in asthma
Friday 22 July 2016
Two Cases of Fever in returned travelers - Slideset by Professor Ivan Hung
Monday 18 July 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Kathryn Edwards on Vaccines today and tomorrow
Friday 15 July 2016
Similarities and differences of recommendations of azithromycin therapy of CAP - Slideset by Professor Francesco Blasi
Monday 11 July 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Gaetan Gavazzi on Infectious diseases in the elderly
Friday 8 July 2016
Optimizing antimicrobial therapy for hospitalized pneumonia - Slideset by Professor Francesco Blasi
Monday 4 July 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Patrick O'Connor on Poliovirus circulation and possibilities for elimination
Friday 1 July 2016
Vaccination of Pregnant Women and Health Care Workers - Slideset by Professor Pier Luigi Lopalco
Monday 27 June 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Albert Osterhaus on Infectious diseases from animals to humans and from humans to animals
Friday 24 June 2016
Vaccines in immunocompromised children - Slideset by Professor Kathryn Edwards
Monday 20 June 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Miguel O'Ryan on Helicobacter pylori infection in pediatric age
Friday 17 June 2016
The meaning of meningococcal carriage - Slideset by Professor Adam Finn
Tuesday 14 June 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Adam Finn on Pros and cons of universal varicella vaccination
Friday 10 June 2016
Shifting paradigms in vaccinology: immune modulation and sex differences explored - Slideset by Professor Katie Flanagan
Monday 6 June 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Alberto Martini on New perspectives in pediatric rheumatology
Monday 30 May 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Hubert Niesters on Severe illness associated with EV D68
Friday 27 May 2016
Maternal colonization epidemiology studies - implications for vaccine studies - Slideset by Professors Madhi and Kwatra
Monday 23 May 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Irja Lutsar on Antimicrobial stewardship in an era of antimicrobial resistance
Friday 20 May 2016
Vaccinations in immunocompromised adults - Slideset by Professor Filippo Ansaldi
Monday 16 May 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Prof. K. Flanagan on Shifting paradigms in vaccinology: immune modulation and sex differences explored
Displaying 81 - 100 of 250