This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Read more - OK, thanks

Latest News

Friday 16 September 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Paola Marchisio on Recurrent acute otitis media and nasal probiotics
Monday 12 September 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Carlo Signorelli on New Vaccination Strategies in Europe
Friday 9 September 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Elio Castagnola on Management of central line associated bloodstream infections
Monday 5 September 2016
Vaccine hesitancy: Susanna Esposito interviewed for Asset
Monday 29 August 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Giovanni Battista Migliori on Facing MDR TB
Friday 26 August 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Giorgio Palù on Antiviral therapies
Monday 22 August 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on The importance of Antimicrobial Stewardship
Friday 5 August 2016
The role of macrolide in the era of antimicrobial resistance - Slideset by Professor Susanna Esposito
Monday 1 August 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Sejal Saglani on From bronchiolitis to COPD
Friday 29 July 2016
Neurological and Autoimmune Complications of Zika Virus Infection - Slideset by Professor Marco Aurélio P. Safadi
Monday 25 July 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Sejal Saglani on Inhaler treatment in asthma
Friday 22 July 2016
Two Cases of Fever in returned travelers - Slideset by Professor Ivan Hung
Monday 18 July 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Kathryn Edwards on Vaccines today and tomorrow
Friday 15 July 2016
Similarities and differences of recommendations of azithromycin therapy of CAP - Slideset by Professor Francesco Blasi
Monday 11 July 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Gaetan Gavazzi on Infectious diseases in the elderly
Friday 8 July 2016
Optimizing antimicrobial therapy for hospitalized pneumonia - Slideset by Professor Francesco Blasi
Monday 4 July 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Patrick O'Connor on Poliovirus circulation and possibilities for elimination
Friday 1 July 2016
Vaccination of Pregnant Women and Health Care Workers - Slideset by Professor Pier Luigi Lopalco
Monday 27 June 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Albert Osterhaus on Infectious diseases from animals to humans and from humans to animals
Friday 24 June 2016
Vaccines in immunocompromised children - Slideset by Professor Kathryn Edwards
Displaying 81 - 100 of 260