This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Read more - OK, thanks

Latest News

Friday 26 May 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Roberto Berni Canani on Probiotics and gastrointestinal infections in the child
Monday 22 May 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Roberto Berni Canani on Application of probiotics in pediatric field
Friday 19 May 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on Probiotics in pregnant women
Monday 15 May 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Liecke Sanders on What happens after CAPITA trial?
Friday 12 May 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Bernard Van der Zeijst on Aging and impaired immunity to influenza viruses
Monday 8 May 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on Diabetes and vaccines
Friday 5 May 2017
WAidid video pills: Zuzana Kristufkova on Pertussis prevention in adults and the elderly
Friday 28 April 2017
WAidid video pills: Arto Palmu on PNC disease and the impact of vaccination evaluation programme
Monday 24 April 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Philippe De Wals on Vaccine Hesitancy
Friday 21 April 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Liecke Sanders on MenW vaccination in The Netherlands
Monday 10 April 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Paolo Bonanni on Updates in HPV universal vaccination
Monday 3 April 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Elena Chiappini on Acute hematogenous osteomyelitis
Wednesday 29 March 2017
WAidid video pills: Karina Jahnz-Rózyk on Vaccines recommended in COPD patients
Friday 24 March 2017
WAidid video pills: Prof. Nitsch-Osuch on Successful vaccination programme for older adults
Monday 20 March 2017
Bacterial and bacterial-like sepsis in children - Slideset by professor Susanna Esposito
Friday 17 March 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Andrea Novelli on Antifungal drugs
Tuesday 14 March 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Paolo Bonanni on MMR or MMRV?
Thursday 9 March 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Aukse Mickiene on Tick-borne encephalitis vaccine
Monday 6 March 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Roman Chlibek on Tick-borne encephalitis in adults
Sunday 5 March 2017
CALL FOR ARTICLES: Frontiers in Microbiology
Displaying 1 - 20 of 242