This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Read more - OK, thanks

Latest News

Monday 25 May 2020
New triple antiviral combination shows promise for treating Covid-19
Thursday 12 March 2020
Clinical Characteristics of 138 Hospitalized Patients With 2019 Novel Coronavirus–Infected Pneumonia in Wuhan, China
Monday 10 February 2020
FREE ACCESS: "Evaluation of Xpert MTB/RIF Ultra performance for pulmonary tuberculosis (TB) diagnosis"
Thursday 30 January 2020
2019-nCoV - Coronavirus Infographic: Symptoms, Diffusion, and Prevention
Thursday 23 January 2020
Brief report on the novel coronavirus 2019-n-CoV outbreak
Friday 20 December 2019
Influenza Vaccine for 2019-2020
Thursday 5 December 2019
Slide set on Influenza Vaccination and Prevention of Antimicrobial Resistance
Wednesday 6 November 2019
Slide set by Professor Esposito - Designing vaccines for specific populations and germs
Friday 25 October 2019
ASSEMBLY: Approval of Bylaws amendments
Wednesday 26 June 2019
POINT-of-IMPACT testing. A European perspective - Professor Niesters
Thursday 13 June 2019
An update on measles and its prevention - Slideset by Professor Edwards
Thursday 6 June 2019
Professor Migliori on Bangladesh regimen for the treatment of TBMDR
Friday 5 April 2019
Antibiotics and the treatment of diarrhoea: Slideset by Per Ashorn and Miguel O'Ryan
Friday 22 February 2019
WAidid video pills: Professor Nicola Principi on obesity in children.
Monday 18 February 2019
WAidid video pills: Lieke Sanders on PCV7 followed by PCV10 Dutch data on IPD and pneumonia.
Friday 15 February 2019
WAidid video pills: Professor Elena Moya Pendería on How to communicate on meningococcal prevention.
Monday 11 February 2019
WAidid video pills: Professor Philippe De Wals on the original approach for immunization programs in the province of Quebec
Friday 8 February 2019
WAidid video pills: Professor Gregory Poland on vaccinomics.
Monday 4 February 2019
WAidid video pills: Professor Gregory Poland on influenza vaccination.
Friday 1 February 2019
WAidid video pills: Professor Carlos Rodrigo on rapid influenza testing for diagnosis in infants and children.
Displaying 1 - 20 of 330