This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Read more - OK, thanks

Latest News

Monday 24 October 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Alfredo Guarino on New therapies for for Clostridium Difficile
Friday 21 October 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Giovanni Montini on Urinary tract infections in pediatric age
Monday 17 October 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Elio Castagnola on Management of Febrile Neutropenia
Friday 14 October 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Francesco Vitale on Varicella prevention
Monday 10 October 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on Pain management in children
Monday 10 October 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Giovanni Corsello on Antibiotic use in neonatal intensive care units
Monday 3 October 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Guido Castelli Gattinara on Second line HIV therapy in children
Friday 30 September 2016
WAidid video pills: Importance of vaccination - Professor Paolo Durando
Monday 26 September 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Paolo Bonanni - An overview on HPV Vaccination
Friday 23 September 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Paola Marchisio on Acute otitis media complications
Monday 19 September 2016
Indicators of acute otitis media severity - Slideset by prof. Tal Marom
Friday 16 September 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Paola Marchisio on Recurrent acute otitis media and nasal probiotics
Monday 12 September 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Carlo Signorelli on New Vaccination Strategies in Europe
Friday 9 September 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Elio Castagnola on Management of central line associated bloodstream infections
Monday 5 September 2016
Vaccine hesitancy: Susanna Esposito interviewed for Asset
Monday 29 August 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Giovanni Battista Migliori on Facing MDR TB
Friday 26 August 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Giorgio Palù on Antiviral therapies
Monday 22 August 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on The importance of Antimicrobial Stewardship
Friday 5 August 2016
The role of macrolide in the era of antimicrobial resistance - Slideset by Professor Susanna Esposito
Monday 1 August 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Sejal Saglani on From bronchiolitis to COPD
Displaying 61 - 80 of 251