This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Read more - OK, thanks

Latest News

Friday 11 November 2016
New perspectives in the treatment of multidrug-resistant tuberculosis - Slideset by prof. Giovanni Battista Migliori
Monday 7 November 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Diego Fornasari on Acetaminophen: an old new drug
Friday 4 November 2016
Treatment of Influenza with Convalescent Plasma - Slideset by Professor Ivan Hung
Friday 28 October 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on Anti-influenza vaccination: who should get vaccinated?
Monday 24 October 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Alfredo Guarino on New therapies for for Clostridium Difficile
Friday 21 October 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Giovanni Montini on Urinary tract infections in pediatric age
Monday 17 October 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Elio Castagnola on Management of Febrile Neutropenia
Friday 14 October 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Francesco Vitale on Varicella prevention
Monday 10 October 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on Pain management in children
Monday 10 October 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Giovanni Corsello on Antibiotic use in neonatal intensive care units
Monday 3 October 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Guido Castelli Gattinara on Second line HIV therapy in children
Friday 30 September 2016
WAidid video pills: Importance of vaccination - Professor Paolo Durando
Monday 26 September 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Paolo Bonanni - An overview on HPV Vaccination
Friday 23 September 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Paola Marchisio on Acute otitis media complications
Monday 19 September 2016
Indicators of acute otitis media severity - Slideset by prof. Tal Marom
Friday 16 September 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Paola Marchisio on Recurrent acute otitis media and nasal probiotics
Monday 12 September 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Carlo Signorelli on New Vaccination Strategies in Europe
Friday 9 September 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Elio Castagnola on Management of central line associated bloodstream infections
Monday 5 September 2016
Vaccine hesitancy: Susanna Esposito interviewed for Asset
Monday 29 August 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Giovanni Battista Migliori on Facing MDR TB
Displaying 61 - 80 of 255