This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Read more - OK, thanks

Latest News

Monday 30 November 2015
WAidid video pills: Professor Francesco Castelli on new achievements in the field of Hepatitis C
Friday 27 November 2015
WAidid video pills: Professor Paolo Bonanni on vaccination for healthcare workers
Monday 23 November 2015
WAidid video pills - Professor Susanna Esposito on influenza vaccination for healthcare workers
Friday 20 November 2015
WAidid video pills: Professor Rigante on adult-onset autoinflammatory diseases
Monday 16 November 2015
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Rolando Cimaz on Polyarteritis nodosa
Friday 13 November 2015
A New Adult Onset Acquired Immunodeficiency - Slide set by Professor Katie Flanagan
Monday 9 November 2015
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Guarino on the active treatment of gastroenteritis
Friday 6 November 2015
WAidid video pills - Doctor Maria Rescigno on Intestinal Microbiota
Tuesday 3 November 2015
CALL FOR RISING STARS - Apply within November, 3 to be a young speaker at the forthcoming Workshop on Lung Health
Monday 2 November 2015
WAidid video pills - Professor Michele Miraglia Del Giudice on Probiotics and allergic diseases
Friday 30 October 2015
WAidid video pills - professor Ulrich Heininger on prevention of pertussis
Monday 26 October 2015
Immune Responses: Whole Cell and Acellular Pertussis Vaccines - Slide set by professor Kathryn M. Edwards
Friday 23 October 2015
WAidid video pills: Professor Rigante on periodic fevers in pediatric age
Monday 19 October 2015
WAidid video pills: professor Principi on when to use an antibiotic in febrile child
Friday 16 October 2015
WAidid video pills: prof. Giovanni Corsello on main clinical problems for migrant children
Monday 12 October 2015
International Journal of Molecular Sciences: invitation for contribution
Friday 9 October 2015
WAidid video pills: Professor Francesco Vitale on antirotavirus vaccine in Europe
Monday 5 October 2015
WAidid video pills: Professor Timo Vesikari on influenza vaccine
Friday 2 October 2015
WAidid video pills - Professor Roilides on fungal infections in children
Monday 28 September 2015
WAidid video pills - Professor Claudio Viscoli on fungal infectious diseases
Displaying 161 - 180 of 266