This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Read more - OK, thanks

Latest News

Monday 2 November 2015
WAidid video pills - Professor Michele Miraglia Del Giudice on Probiotics and allergic diseases
Friday 30 October 2015
WAidid video pills - professor Ulrich Heininger on prevention of pertussis
Monday 26 October 2015
Immune Responses: Whole Cell and Acellular Pertussis Vaccines - Slide set by professor Kathryn M. Edwards
Friday 23 October 2015
WAidid video pills: Professor Rigante on periodic fevers in pediatric age
Monday 19 October 2015
WAidid video pills: professor Principi on when to use an antibiotic in febrile child
Friday 16 October 2015
WAidid video pills: prof. Giovanni Corsello on main clinical problems for migrant children
Monday 12 October 2015
International Journal of Molecular Sciences: invitation for contribution
Friday 9 October 2015
WAidid video pills: Professor Francesco Vitale on antirotavirus vaccine in Europe
Monday 5 October 2015
WAidid video pills: Professor Timo Vesikari on influenza vaccine
Friday 2 October 2015
WAidid video pills - Professor Roilides on fungal infections in children
Monday 28 September 2015
WAidid video pills - Professor Claudio Viscoli on fungal infectious diseases
Friday 25 September 2015
WAidid video pills: Professor Ron Dagan on vaccines and societal protection
Monday 21 September 2015
WAidid video pills: Robb Butler on WHO immunization programs for Measles and Rubella
Friday 18 September 2015
WAidid video pills: Rheumatic diseases in childhood - Professor Donato Rigante
Monday 14 September 2015
WAidid video pills - Doctor Elena Chiappini on lymphadenopathy in pediatric age
Wednesday 9 September 2015
WAidid video pills: prof. Gaetan Gavazzi on diagnosis and treatment of infections in the elderly
Monday 7 September 2015
WAidid video pills - Professor Javier Garau on antimicrobial implications in the elderly
Friday 4 September 2015
WAidid video pills - Jacques Gaillat on emerging infections in the elderly
Monday 31 August 2015
WAidid video pills - Professor Susanna Esposito on emerging infectious diseases
Friday 28 August 2015
Diagnosis and Management of Acute Community Acquired Pneumonia - Slideset by professor Ivan Hung
Displaying 181 - 200 of 277