This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Read more - OK, thanks

Latest News

Monday 8 February 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on Skin infections in pediatric age
Friday 5 February 2016
The 'omics' revolution - Slideset by Professor Katie Flanagan
Monday 1 February 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on Smoke in adolescents
Friday 29 January 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Gianmaria Rossolini on New Frontiers in clinical diagnostic microbiology
Monday 25 January 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Guido Castelli Gattinara on HIV in adolescents
Friday 22 January 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Paolo Grossi on Safe living of the transplanted recipient
Monday 18 January 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Alberto Villani on Kawasaki Disease
Friday 15 January 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Paolo Bonanni on Media and information on vaccines
Monday 11 January 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Roman Prymula on How to increase vaccine coverage in different age groups
Friday 8 January 2016
Clinical and immunological epidemiology of Group B Streptococcus disease - Slideset by Professor Shabir Madhi
Monday 21 December 2015
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Paolo Bonanni on European passport for vaccinations
Friday 18 December 2015
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Rolando Cimaz on Behcet's disease
Monday 14 December 2015
WAidid video pills: Prof. Renato Cutrera on Indications for polysomnography
Friday 11 December 2015
WAidid video pills - Professor Paola Marchisio on nasopharyngeal carriage of respiratory pathogens
Monday 7 December 2015
Appropriate use of Oseltamivir in the Treatment and Prophylaxis for Influenza - Slideset by Professor Ivan Hung
Friday 4 December 2015
WAidid video pills: Prof. Renato Cutrera on children with non-CF bronchiectasis
Wednesday 2 December 2015
WAidid video pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on RSV infections
Monday 30 November 2015
WAidid video pills: Professor Francesco Castelli on new achievements in the field of Hepatitis C
Friday 27 November 2015
WAidid video pills: Professor Paolo Bonanni on vaccination for healthcare workers
Monday 23 November 2015
WAidid video pills - Professor Susanna Esposito on influenza vaccination for healthcare workers
Displaying 181 - 200 of 303