This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Read more - OK, thanks

Latest News

Friday 7 December 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Stefano Vella on global health and inequality.
Monday 3 December 2018
Efficacy differences between PCV10 and PCV13 - Slideset by Professors Esposito, Palmu, De Wals, Sanders
Friday 30 November 2018
Advanced course in pre-clinical and clinical research
Friday 30 November 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Arto Palmu on the differences between countries that use PCV10 and PCV13.
Monday 26 November 2018
Efficacy and safety of immunomodulators in pediatric age - Slideset by Professor Susanna Esposito
Friday 23 November 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Hubert Niesters on Impact of Enterovirus D 68 in pediatric and adult age.
Monday 19 November 2018
Pertussis booster vaccine doses throughout life - Slideset by Professor Susanna Esposito
Friday 16 November 2018
Call for experts to serve on the Global Tb Consilium
Friday 16 November 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Migliori on MDR and XDR TB.
Monday 12 November 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Migliori on the importance of a global TB network
Friday 9 November 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Alessandro Aiuti on Bone marrow transplantation
Monday 5 November 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on Guillain Barré Syndrome.
Monday 29 October 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Alessandro Aiuti on Gene therapies in immunodeficiencies.
Friday 26 October 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Alberto Villani on Tuberculosis in Children
Monday 22 October 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Professor Susanna Esposito on Pertussis
Friday 19 October 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Raanan Shamir on Malnutrition and Infectious diseases
Thursday 18 October 2018
2nd WAidid Congress: GENERAL ASSEMBLY
Monday 15 October 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on Phase I studies on RSV
Friday 12 October 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Renato Cutrera on Respiratory syncytial virus
Monday 8 October 2018
WAidid video pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on Respiratory microbiome and prevention of recurrent respiratory infections
Displaying 21 - 40 of 320