This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Read more - OK, thanks

Latest News

Monday 16 January 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Scaldaferri on Fecal transplantation in inflammatory bowel disease
Friday 13 January 2017
WAidid video pills: Daphne Holt on Prevention of meningitis in adults
Monday 9 January 2017
WAidid video pills: Mauran Pascale on A comprehensive adult vaccination calendar in Europe
Friday 23 December 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Roman Prymula on Vaccination in migrants
Monday 19 December 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Filipe Froes on Annual influenza vaccination
Friday 16 December 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Rebecca Cox Brokstad on Influenza prevention in at risk adults
Monday 12 December 2016
WAidid and ESVAG joint meeting - Vaccination of older adults 50+ and its role in healthy aging strategies: existing gaps and way forward
Friday 9 December 2016
Progress, Challenges and Opportunities for Vaccines to Reduce Under-5 Childhood Mortality - Slideset by prof. Shabir Madhi
Tuesday 6 December 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Pier Luigi Lopalco on Anti rotavirus vaccination
Friday 2 December 2016
WAidid Video Pills: Professor Alessandro Fiocchi on Prebiotics, probiotics and pediatric allergic diseases
Monday 28 November 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Franco Scaldaferri on Antibiotic induced dysbiosis
Friday 25 November 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Lorenzo Drago on Dysbiosis and microbiota modulators
Monday 21 November 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on Maternal immunization
Friday 18 November 2016
WAidid video pills - Professor Chiara Azzari on Underestimation of meningitis and possible vaccinations
Monday 14 November 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Elio Castagnola on Skin and soft tissues infections in children
Friday 11 November 2016
New perspectives in the treatment of multidrug-resistant tuberculosis - Slideset by prof. Giovanni Battista Migliori
Monday 7 November 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Diego Fornasari on Acetaminophen: an old new drug
Friday 4 November 2016
Treatment of Influenza with Convalescent Plasma - Slideset by Professor Ivan Hung
Friday 28 October 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on Anti-influenza vaccination: who should get vaccinated?
Monday 24 October 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Alfredo Guarino on New therapies for for Clostridium Difficile
Displaying 21 - 40 of 230