This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Read more - OK, thanks

Latest News

Friday 3 March 2017
WAidid video pills: Prof. Donato Rigante on New classification criteria of PFAPA syndrome
Monday 27 February 2017
WAidid video pills: Florence Baron-Papillon on The importance of vaccination in people over 50 years of age
Friday 24 February 2017
Guidelines on the management of cystic fibrosis in the adult - Slideset by professor Francesco Blasi
Tuesday 21 February 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Christian Chidiac on Vaccine for the traveller elderly
Monday 13 February 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Susanna Esposito on RSV in pediatric age
Friday 10 February 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Raul Ortiz de Lejarazu on Influenza Vaccination in Spain
Monday 6 February 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Elio Castagnola on Antimicrobial resistance
Friday 3 February 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Paola Marchisio on The bacterial colonization of the nasopharynx
Monday 30 January 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Paola Marchisio on The importance of the Eustachian tube in children
Friday 27 January 2017
WAidid video pills: Peggy Maguire on HPV prevention in adult age
Tuesday 24 January 2017
Malaria vaccines current status and challenges - Slideset by prof. Katie Flanagan
Friday 20 January 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Andrea Novelli on Appropriate use of antimicrobial drugs to prevent antibiotic resistance
Monday 16 January 2017
WAidid video pills: Professor Scaldaferri on Fecal transplantation in inflammatory bowel disease
Friday 13 January 2017
WAidid video pills: Daphne Holt on Prevention of meningitis in adults
Monday 9 January 2017
WAidid video pills: Mauran Pascale on A comprehensive adult vaccination calendar in Europe
Friday 23 December 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Roman Prymula on Vaccination in migrants
Monday 19 December 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Filipe Froes on Annual influenza vaccination
Friday 16 December 2016
WAidid video pills: Professor Rebecca Cox Brokstad on Influenza prevention in at risk adults
Monday 12 December 2016
WAidid and ESVAG joint meeting - Vaccination of older adults 50+ and its role in healthy aging strategies: existing gaps and way forward
Friday 9 December 2016
Progress, Challenges and Opportunities for Vaccines to Reduce Under-5 Childhood Mortality - Slideset by prof. Shabir Madhi
Displaying 21 - 40 of 242