This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Read more - OK, thanks

Latest News

Friday 9 October 2015
WAidid video pills: Professor Francesco Vitale on antirotavirus vaccine in Europe
Monday 5 October 2015
WAidid video pills: Professor Timo Vesikari on influenza vaccine
Friday 2 October 2015
WAidid video pills - Professor Roilides on fungal infections in children
Monday 28 September 2015
WAidid video pills - Professor Claudio Viscoli on fungal infectious diseases
Friday 25 September 2015
WAidid video pills: Professor Ron Dagan on vaccines and societal protection
Monday 21 September 2015
WAidid video pills: Robb Butler on WHO immunization programs for Measles and Rubella
Friday 18 September 2015
WAidid video pills: Rheumatic diseases in childhood - Professor Donato Rigante
Monday 14 September 2015
WAidid video pills - Doctor Elena Chiappini on lymphadenopathy in pediatric age
Wednesday 9 September 2015
WAidid video pills: prof. Gaetan Gavazzi on diagnosis and treatment of infections in the elderly
Monday 7 September 2015
WAidid video pills - Professor Javier Garau on antimicrobial implications in the elderly
Friday 4 September 2015
WAidid video pills - Jacques Gaillat on emerging infections in the elderly
Monday 31 August 2015
WAidid video pills - Professor Susanna Esposito on emerging infectious diseases
Friday 28 August 2015
Diagnosis and Management of Acute Community Acquired Pneumonia - Slideset by professor Ivan Hung
Monday 24 August 2015
WAidid Video Pills - Nicola Principi on antibiotics and bacterial diseases
Friday 31 July 2015
International workshop "Salivary disorders, Nutrition and Pediatric age" - Milan, October 9, 2015
Thursday 30 July 2015
WHO Updated Handbook on Programmatic Management of Drug-resistant TB
Wednesday 29 July 2015
Enterovirus D68 in Europe - prof. Hubert Niesters
Friday 24 July 2015
The science of maternal vaccination - Slideset by prof Kathryn Edwards
Wednesday 22 July 2015
WAidid video pills: Keith Klugman (Gates Foundation) on maternal immunization
Monday 20 July 2015
The approach to neonatal bacterial infections - Slide set by professor Irja Lutsar
Displaying 241 - 260 of 330