This website uses cookies. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Read more - OK, thanks

Latest News

Friday 10 July 2015
WAidid video pills: Keith Klugman (Gates Foundation) on pneumonia prevention
Wednesday 8 July 2015
Achievements and challenges of TB elimination in Europe: slideset by professor Migliori *in Spanish
Thursday 2 July 2015
WAidid video pills: Travel medicine and infectious diseases in pediatric age - dr. Guido Castelli Gattinara
Monday 29 June 2015
WAidid video pills: Francesco Castelli on migrants, infectious diseases and tropical diseases
Friday 26 June 2015
WAidid video pills: HIV infection and new developements in therapy - prof. Francesco Castelli
Monday 22 June 2015
WAidid video pills: Hot topics in HIV infections - prof. Cristina Mussini
Friday 19 June 2015
WAidid video pills: The replacement problem - Professor Elisabeth Sanders
Monday 15 June 2015
WAidid video pills: Infections in solid organ transplantation - professor Paolo Grossi
Friday 12 June 2015
WAidid video pills: Gian Maria Rossolini on multiresistent pathogens
Thursday 11 June 2015
WAidid video pills: Ron Dagan on vaccines as a tool to reduce antibiotic resistance
Tuesday 9 June 2015
WAidid video pills - Antonio Torres on pneumonia in the adults and the elderly
Monday 1 June 2015
Managing CAP and HAP
Wednesday 27 May 2015
WAidid video pills - Professor Susanna Esposito on meningitis
Monday 25 May 2015
WAidid video pills - Matthijs C. Brouwer on Bacterial meningitis in adults
Friday 22 May 2015
WAidid video pills - Alberto Villani on the need for improving children vaccination across Europe
Monday 18 May 2015
WAidid video pills - Jacques Gaillat on Herpes Zoster in the elderly
Friday 15 May 2015
WAidid Video Pills - Susanna Esposito on Infections and vaccines in pediatrics
Tuesday 12 May 2015
WAidid video pills - Professor Vesikari on acute gastroenteritis
Tuesday 5 May 2015
Hand Hygiene Day 2015: a video message from Benedetta Allegranzi, WHO
Monday 4 May 2015
WAidid video pills - Professor Susanna Esposito on vaccines against malaria
Displaying 261 - 280 of 328